For an object to be expired in Bimeye, it needs to be deleted in the model or you can set Bimeye Sync parameter in model to False.
After deleting the object in model or setting Bimeye Sync to False on object in model, a synchronization must be made.
There are two ways to synchronize from Bimeye, without selecting any object to synchronize and then get a so-called Full Sync where Bimeye can understand which objects have been deleted in the model. To be able to do a Full Sync, the objects in the model must not be selected. If you select one or more objects when synchronizing, only the information on the selected objects will be updated (you cant select erased objects).